Day 12…Breakfast for dinner

My husband isn’t a fan of breakfast for dinner. He thinks it is a cop out. We agree on most things, but I think this is a ridiculous notion.

I LOVE BREAKFAST FOR DINNER. It’s quick and delicious.

He is still out of town, so guess what’s on tonight’s menu…

image

Bacon – It is Whole30 approved. Uncured, no sugar. If I’m being honest, I’m not a huge fan. It definitely doesn’t have the same flavor, but since I can’t have the good stuff it hits the spot.

image

The greatest cooking fat ever! I use this stuff for everything. Tonight it went into the hash browns and eggs. Yummy!

image

image

These hash browns were delicious! The ingredient list was pretty small. Salt, pepper, herb blend, onion powder, and garlic powder. Man, I will definitely make this again.

image

Leave a Reply

