Day 13…I need inspiration!

Due to the bad weather this week, we had to make up school on a Saturday. A SATURDAY!!! Let’s just say I died a slow death.

Since I was up at six, I made a mix of spinach and ground turkey. It was okay. Nothing to write home about, but it fit the whole30 criteria.

Lunch consisted of leftover cabbage soup, a pear, and cashew butter.

The grand finale is the real inspiration. Burgers topped with fried egg, sautéed onions, tomatoes, and avocado with a side of parsnip fries.

image

Tomorrow, the plan is to shake it up a bit. I’m going to venture out to eat for the first time during this challenge. I’m definitely looking forward to not cooking at least one meal tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

